Keiko Matsui - Euphoria | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Keiko Matsui
Format: CD


Label: Shanachie
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 016351550323

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Steps on the Globe
2. The Choice (Featuring Mike Stern)
3. Prairie Morning
4. Neo (Featuring Randy Brecker)
5. Love and Nothing Else (Featuring Lalah Hathaway)
6. Luminescense (Featuring Kirk Whalum)
7. Rosso Cantabile
8. Legend of Yaguarón
9. Mossy Mountain
10. Blue Water
11. Euphoria (Featuring Joel Ross)
12. New Passage

More Info:

Keiko Matsui is an icon of contemporary jazz. With over 3 million units sold and sold-out appearances at concert hallsacross the globe, she is one of the most recognized artists in the genre. Her elegant piano melodies and gentle jazz grooves have enormous appeal and never disappoint the loyal fan base which she has cultivated with over a dozen albums and hundreds of stunning live shows! Euphoria, Keiko's most inspired release yet, elevates the artist to new heights. Featuring a full string orchestra andhorn ensemble, performances that transcend musical genres and stellar, Grammy-winning special guests, Euphoria transcends musical genres while still maintaining Keiko's classic listener-friendly sound! Highlights include the beautiful "Steps On The Globe," Keiko's passionate collaboration with R&B icon Lalah Hathaway "Love andNothing Else," the deeply moving "New Passage" and many more superb originals.