La Femme Nikita [Television Soundtrack] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

 - La Femme Nikita [Television Soundtrack]
La Femme Nikita [Television Soundtrack]


Label: TVT Records (Dist.)
Catalog: 8170
Rel. Date: 06/16/1998
UPC: 016581817029

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Title - Mark Snow
2. Beyond the Invisible - Enigma
3. Silicone - Mono
4. Love Thieves, The - Depeche Mode
5. Fear and Love - Morcheeba
6. Loaded Gun - Hednoize
7. Skin Against Skin - DJ Krush/Deborah Anderson
8. Temple - Beverly Klass
9. Inion / Daughter - Afro Celt Sound System
10. Chinese Burn - Curve
11. Drown - Vibrolux
12. Hanging on a Curtain - Morphine
13. Absurd - Fluke
14. Gun - GusGus
15. Majick - Keoki (Cirrus remix)