Grand Puba - Reel To Reel | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Check Tha Resume
2. 360° (What Goes Around)
3. That's How We Move It
4. Check It Out (feat. Mary J. Blige)
5. Big Kids Don't Play
6. Honey Don't
7. Front
8. Lickshot
9. Ya Know How It Goes
10. Reel To Reel
11. Soul Controller
12. Proper Education
13. Back It Up
14. Baby What's Your Name?
15. 360° (What Goes Around) [SD50 Remix]
16. Who Makes The Loot?

More Info:

CD reissue. Reel to Reel is the debut solo studio album by American rapper Grand Puba. It was originally released on October 20, 1992. Recording sessions took place at Power Play Studios in Long Island City, at Chung King House of Metal and at The Hit Factory in New York. Production was handled primarily by Grand Puba, along with Stimulated Dummies, Anthony Latief King, DJ Shabazz, Kid Capri and The Brand New Heavies.