Coolio - My Soul: 25th Anniversary | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

My Soul: 25th Anniversary
Artist: Coolio
Format: CD


Label: Tommy Boy Music
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 016998518625

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. 2 Minutes ; 21 Seconds of Funk
3. One Mo
4. The Devil Is Dope
5. Hit 'Em
6. Knight Fall
7. Ooh la la
8. Can U Dig It
9. Nature of the Business
10. Homeboy
11. Throwdown 2000
12. Can I Get Down 1X
13. Interlude
14. My Soul
15. Let's Do It
16. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)
17. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Ren Swan's Mix]
18. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Bill ; Humberto'sorchestra Mix]

More Info:

Coolio "My Soul (25th Anniversary)" is set to be releases on 10/28/22. The 3rd studio album by Coolio, "My Soul" celebrates it's 25th anniversary this year, which was initially released on August 26, 1997. "C U When U Get There: (feat. 40 Thevz, the first single from the album was featured on the soundtrack to the 1997 comedy film "Nothing to Lose." The song peaked at # 12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 singles chart and # 7 on the Billboard Hot Rap Tracks chart. It was also an internation success reaching the top 10 in many countries throughtout Europe.