Suicidal Tendencies - Suicidal Tendencies | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Suicide's An Alternative/You'll Be Sorry
2. Two Sided Politics
3. I Shot the Devil
4. Subliminal
5. Won't Fall in Love Today
6. Institutionalized
7. Memories of Tomorrow
8. Possessed
9. I Saw Your Mommy 1
10. Fascist Pig 1
11. I Want More 1
12. Suicidal Failure

More Info:

Suicidal Tendencies is the eponymously titled debut studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies. The album was released in June, 1983, through Frontier Records with the catalog number FLP 011. It became one of the best-selling punk albums at the time and launched the band into it's future success. Suicidal Tendencies has received positive reviews from music critics, and by 1986, the album had sold at least 150,000 copies. "Institutionalized" was released as a radio hit to promote the album.