Adolescents - The Complete Demos 1980-1986 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Complete Demos 1980-1986
Artist: Adolescents
Format: CD


Label: FRN
Catalog: 31076
Rel. Date: 03/22/2005
UPC: 018663107622

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. We Can't Change the World
2. Black Sheep
3. Growing Up Today
4. We Rule and You Don't
5. I Hate Children
6. No Friends
7. Who Is Who
8. Wrecking Crew
9. Wrecking Crew
10. Creatures
11. Amoeba
12. Self Destruct
13. Do the Eddie
14. Richard Hung Himself
15. Liar, The
16. Peasant Song, The