Alejandro Jodorowsky - El Topo - (Original Score) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Entierro Del Primer Juguete (Burial of the First Toy)
2. Bajo Tierra (Under the Earth)
3. La Catedral de los Puercos (The Pigs Monastery)
4. Los Mendigos Sagrados (The Holy Beggars)
5. La Muerte Es Un Nacimiento (Death Is Birth)
6. Curios Mexicano (Mexican Curios)
7. El Agua Viva (Living Water)
8. Vals Fantasma
9. El Alma Nace en la Sangre (The Soul Born in the Blood)
10. Topo Triste
11. Los Dióses de Azúcar (The Sugar Gods)
12. Las Flores Nacen en El Barro (Flowers Born in the Mud)
13. El Infierno de Los Angeles Prostitutos (The Hell of the Prostituted Angels)
14. Marcha de los Ojos en El Triángulos (March of the Eyes in the Triangles)
15. Le Miel Del Dolor (The Pain of the Honey)
16. 300 Conejos (300 Rabbits)
17. Conocimiento a Través de la Música (Knowledge Through Music)
18. La Primera Flor Después Del Diluvio (The First Flower After the Flood)

More Info:

El Topo is the landmark cult film classic credited with launching the midnight movie madness revolution of the 1970s. The soundtrack was recorded at Abbey Road Studio and originally released by Apple Records in 1971. The music was composed by Alejandro Jodorowsky with additional input from conductor John Barham. This 180-gram vinyl LP includes an 8-page booklet with new liner notes by acclaimed musician and songwriter Gary Lucas and stills from the film.