Hellsingland Underground - Endless Optimism - White | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Young ; Dumb
2. Red Number One
3. Hustlin Around
4. It Started with a Teardrop
5. Born Again
6. Old White Men
7. Strangest Kind of Mind
8. Time Is Elastic
9. Big Fish
10. The Uninvited Guest

More Info:

Swedish six man strong Hellsingland Underground is back with their follow up to the critically acclaimed 2019's "A Hundred Years Is Nothing". An album which showed a new side of the band, with more piano based compositions and less noisy guitars. "The idea with this album was initially to continue in that direction even further, but it felt like the songs me, and Peter wrote wanted otherwise!" Lead vocalist Charlie Granberg says. "So instead, it turned out to be the most rowdy in-your-face rock "n" roll album we've ever done instead. We are just servants to the music, so who were we to resist?"