Xalpen - Curse Of Kwanyep - Sawken Xo On | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Xalpen - Curse Of Kwanyep - Sawken Xo On
Curse Of Kwanyep - Sawken Xo On
Artist: Xalpen
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 0200000108151

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. K'Yewé (Intro) HTTPS://Www. Soundpollution. Se/Wp-Content/Uploads/406/Blod171Cdl. Jpg
2. Chenke (Place of Death)
3. KOLPEWSH (Serpents Dance)
4. The Curse of Kwányep (Kwányep Chene
5. The Beast from the East (Wentek Kwa
6. Kash Wayèwèn QER (The Deep Speaking
7. Mah-Ká Xalpen (Offering Chant)
8. Daughters of the Nightside (K'Qawq'
9. Moon-Woman (Kre'-Naa)
10. Hain Koijn Harsho (Instrumental)
11. Diabolica (Angeles Del Infierno Cov
12. CD 2 - Sawken Xo on
13. Devourer of Light
14. 1340
15. Dark Nights of Winter
16. Han Kwin Saik
17. Among the Pillars of Death
18. Tres Chamanes
19. The Formidable Fumes of Hell-Fire

More Info:

This is our path through time and devotion, among living and dead, beyond the barriers of physical distance and far away from musical or spiritual stagnation.