Silver Linings Playbook Original Mostion Picture Soundtrack | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Silver Linings Playbook Original Mostion Picture Soundtrack
Silver Linings Playbook Original Mostion Picture Soundtrack


Rel. Date: 11/23/2017
UPC: 020286224594

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Mindful Vinyl, a new music-based initiative designed to further the conversation and awareness about mental health reissues, releases a limited edition green/silver vinyl edition of the Silver Linings Playbook soundtrack featuring music from Stevie Wonder, Alabama Shakes, Eagles of Death Metal, Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash and more. The organization's releases, done with socially responsible label partners, will raise money for charitable organizations and provide fans with limited edition vinyl pieces from new and classic artists. This release for Record Store Day's Black Friday benefits The Jed Foundation, a nonprofit that exists to protect emotional health and prevent suicide for our nation's teens and young adults.

1. "Silver Lining Titles" Danny Elfman 3:12 2. "My Cherie Amour" Stevie Wonder 2:52 3. "Always Alright" Alabama Shakes 4:04 4. "Unsquare Dance" The Dave Brubeck Quartet 2:01 5. "Buffalo" Alt-J featuring Mountain Man 3:15 6. "The Moon of Manakoora" Les Paul and Mary Ford 2:46 7. "Monster Mash" CrabCorps 3:36 8. "Goodnight Moon" Ambrosia Parsley & The Elegant Too 4:02 9. "Now I'm a Fool" Eagles of Death Metal 3:42 10. "Walking Home" Danny Elfman 1:04 11. "Girl from the North Country" Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash 3:40 12. "Silver Lining (Crazy 'Bout You)" Jessie J 3:24 13. "Hey Big Brother" Rare Earth 4:45 14. "Maria" (Bernstein Plays Brubeck Plays Bernstein) The Dave Brubeck Quartet 3:20