Nobodys Girl - Nobody's Girl [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Nobody’s Girl is a Texas based songwriting trio formed by award-winning writers and performers BettySoo, Rebecca Loebe and Grace Pettis. Their harmonies' unique vocal blend is on display in their first full length album, the self-titled Nobody’s Girl, which comes out via Lucky Hound Music. This pivotal record features nine original tunes that the trio co-wrote together, as well as two hand-picked originals. Produced by Grammy-winning artist, Michael Ramos (John Mellencamp, Paul Simon, Patty Griffin, etc.), the group are perfectly framed by a who’s who of today’s modern music legends.