Bettye Lavette - LaVette! | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. See Through Me
2. Don't Get Me Started (Featuring Steve Winwood)
3. Lazy (And I Knoe It)
4. Sooner or Later
5. Plan B
6. Concrete Mind
7. In the Meantime (Featuring John Mayer)
8. Hard to Be a Human
9. I'm Not Gonna Waste My Love
10. It's Alright

More Info:

Legendary singer-songwriter and Blues Hall of Fame inductee Bettye LaVette has signed with Jay-Vee Records. The newly announced partnership comes after the acclaimed musician worked alongside the label's co-founder, Steve Jordan, to produce her 2018 and 2020 studio albums.