Barenaked Ladies - In Flight [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lovin' Life
2. One Night
3. Enough Time
4. What Do We Need?
5. Just Wait
6. Waning Moon
7. Fifty for a While
8. See the Tower
9. Too Old
10. Hard to Do *
11. Make Yourself Uncomfortable *
12. The Dream Hotel
13. Clearly Lost
14. Wake Up
15. I Am Asking You to
16. The Peace Lady

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. In Flight, BNL's eighteenth studio album, retains the dry wit and keen observation we expect from vocalist/guitarist Ed Robertson, bassist Jim Creeggan, keyboardist/guitarist Kevin Hearn and drummer Tyler Stewart, but adds a strong sense of maturing and lessons learned. There is also a sense of joy (which is exemplified in the first single, "Lovin' Life) and appreciation. On the single, "One Night", BNL honor "... The magical connection that happens between a whole audience and a band." Songwriter Robertson, says, "When it goes right - which it almost always does - for that 'One Night', it's a very intense connection." In addition to the eight songs written/co-written by Ed Robertson, the album features four songs from Kevin Hearn, (two of which are love letters to Toronto - "See the Tower" and "The Peace Lady") and two from Jim Creeggan (including "Wake Up", a co-write with the Arkells' Max Kerman). Produced by Grammy and Award-Winning producer Eric Ratz, In Flight is ready for takeoff.