Chet Baker - It Could Happen To You | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Do It the Hard Way
2. I'm Old Fashioned
3. You're Driving Me Crazy
4. It Could Happen to You
5. My Heart Stood Still
6. More I See You
7. Everything Happens to Me
8. Dancing on the Ceiling
9. How Long Has This Been Going On? 1
10. Old Devil Moon 1
11. While My Lady Sleeps [Take 10] 1
12. You Make Me Feel So Young [Take 5]

More Info:

Chet Baker with Kenny Drew, George Morrow, Sam Jones, Philly Joe Jones, Dannie Richmond. OJC 303 (Riverside 1120). Tracks: Do It the Hard Way, I'm Old Fashioned, You're Driving Me Crazy, It Could Happen to You, My Heart Stood Still, the More I See You, Everything Happens to Me, Dancing on the Ceiling, How Long Has This Been Going On?, Old Devil Moon.