Saunders Tony - Romance Continues | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Saunders Tony - Romance Continues
Romance Continues
Artist: Saunders Tony
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/16/2024
UPC: 025221056421

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Gimme Some More
2. Fairway Drive
3. Loving You Is Easy
4. Swagalicious
5. You Touched My Heart
6. I Will Be There
7. Brooklyn Seven
8. Just for Us
9. My Dad Was a Grinder
10. Snowflakes on My Window
11. So Be It
12. The Romance Continues
13. Too Smooth
14. Savin' All My Love
15. Gods Wonder Fifteen

More Info:

Tony Saunders new album "The Romance Continues" includes 15 Smooth Jazz songs and features some of the top musicians in the genre. Tony wrote, composed and produced most of the tracks with co-production and composing help from Michael Mani. The result is a very soulful jazz collection of what is sure to be many top charting singles.