David Haerle - El Camino Sierra | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

David Haerle - El Camino Sierra
El Camino Sierra
Artist: David Haerle
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 027297501621

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. California Here We Come
2. Electric Trucker
3. Days in the Sun
4. No More We
5. Little Gordon
6. Gilly
7. Springtime
8. Hey Paul
9. Train Down Memory Lane
10. Do You Remember
11. Countdown I Got Liftoff
12. True Liberty
13. Eddie
14. Sunday Morning
15. Finding Natalie (Reprised)
16. All That Will Never Be

More Info:

El Camino Sierra is David Haerle's full length album of original songs. "The further I progress as an artist and songwriter, the more I realize my favorite songs to write are usually the personal ones that tell stories from my life or from the lives of friends and loved ones." - David Haerle