Beethoven / Lozakovich / Munich Philharmonic - Beethoven: Violin Concerto In D Major Op 61 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I. Allegro ma non troppo (Cadenza Kreisler)
2. II. Larghetto
3. III. Rondo. Allegro (Cadenza Kreisler)
4. I. Adagio

More Info:

BEETHOVEN: VIOLIN CONCERTO IN D MAJOR OP 61 Daniel Lozakovich, M√ľnchner Philharmoniker, Valery Gergiev - DEUTSCHE GRAMMOPHON Classical