Moby - Reprise [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Everloving
$1.29 Download
2. Natural Blues - Feat Gregory Porter ; Amythyst Kiah
$1.29 Download
3. Go
$1.29 Download
4. Porcelain - Feat Jim James
$1.29 Download
5. Extreme Ways
$1.29 Download
6. Heroes Feat. Mindy Jones
$1.29 Download
7. God Moving Over the Face of Waters - Feat VĂ­kingur Olafsson
$1.29 Download
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? - Feat Dietrick Haddon ; Apollo Jane
$1.29 Download
9. The Lonely Night - Feat Kris Kristofferson ; Mark Lenegn
$1.29 Download
10. We Are All Made of Stars
$1.29 Download
11. Lift Me Up
$1.29 Download
12. The Great Escape Feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye ; Luna LI
$1.29 Download
13. Almost Home Feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones ; Darlingside
$1.29 Download
14. The Last Day - Feat Skylar Grey ; Darlingside
$1.29 Download
Digital download
1. Everloving (Reprise Version / Commentary)
2. Natural Blues (Reprise Version / Commentary)
3. Go (Reprise Version / Commentary)
4. Porcelain (Reprise Version / Commentary)
5. Extreme Ways (Reprise Version / Commentary)
6. Heroes (Reprise Version / Commentary)
7. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Reprise Version / Commentary)
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Reprise Version / Commentary)
9. The Lonely Night (Reprise Version / Commentary)
10. We Are All Made Of Stars (Reprise Version / Commentary)
11. Lift Me Up (Reprise Version / Commentary)
12. The Great Escape (Reprise Version / Commentary)
13. Almost Home (Reprise Version / Commentary)
14. The Last Day (Reprise Version / Commentary)

More Info:

Moby's latest album Reprise available now in special 2-LP limited edition on top-quality 180g crystal clear vinyl! Double LP in gatefold sleeve, includes Moby's personal essay on this exciting new project, rich selection of photos by and of the artist and black polyester slipmat with Little Idiot design.