John Williams / Mutter,Anne-Sophie / Wiener Philha - John Williams in Vienna [Live] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flight to Neverland from "Hook"
2. Excerpts from "Close Encounters of The Third Kind"
3. Devil's Dance from "The Witches of Eastwick" (with Anne-Sophie Mutter)
4. Adventures on Earth from "E. T. The Extra-Terrestrial"
5. Theme from "Jurassic Park"
6. Dartmoor, 1912 from "War Horse"
7. Out to Sea and the Shark Cage Fugue from "Jaws"
8. Marion's Theme from "Indiana Jones and the Raiders of The Lost Ark"
9. Main Title from "Star Wars: A new Hope"
10. The Rebellion is Reborn from "Star Wars: The Last Jedi"
11. Luke ; Leia from "Star Wars: Return of the Jedi"
12. The Imperial March from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back"
13. The Raiders March from "Indiana Jones and the Raiders of The Lost Ark" (with Anne-Sophie Mutter)

More Info:

Two CDs. DG presents John Williams in Vienna, the live recordings of the Hollywood legend's Vienna Philharmonic 2020 debut. Saying it's "one of the greatest honors of my life," he received a standing ovation before a single note was played. Sharing the stage with the famous orchestra and violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter, he performs iconic themes from Star Wars, Harry Potter, Indiana Jones, Jurassic Park and other cinematic landmarks that have earned countless awards: 5 Oscars, 5 Emmys, 25 Grammys and more.