Joseph Calleja - Magic of Mantovani | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Charmaine
2. Edelweiss
3. Spanish Eyes
4. Bésame Mucho
5. Que Será Será
6. Maria [From "West Side Story"]
7. Somewhere [From "West Side Story"]
8. I Feel Pretty [From "West Side Story"]
9. Tonight [From "West Side Story"]
10. Cara Mia
11. Parla Più Piano [From "The Godfather"]
12. Arrivederci Roma
13. Stranger In Paradise
14. Strangers In The Night
15. Moon River
16. You'll Never Walk Alone
17. Amazing Grace

More Info:

The Magic of Mantovani features remasters of famed Anglo-Italian conductor Mantovani's original orchestral stereo recordings, set with brand new vocals for the first time from "outstanding" (Guardian) tenor Joseph Calleja. Highlights include selections from West Side Story, Rodgers and Hammerstein classics, and beloved mid-century standards, including a special guest appearance by Grammy-winning American soprano Renee Fleming in a performance of "Somewhere."