Benjamin Grosvenor - Liszt | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Lento Assai - Allegro Energico - Grandioso - Recitativo
2. Andante Sostenuto -
3. Allegro Energico
4. Andante Sostenuto - Lento Assai
5. Berceuse, S. 174
6. Track 6
7. Sonetto 47 Del Petrarca
8. Sonetto 104 Del Petrarca
9. Sonetto 123 Del Petrarca
10. RĂ©miniscences de Norma, S. 394 (After Bellini)
11. Ave Maria, S. 558 (After Schubert, D. 839)

More Info:

Benjamin Grosvenor - "Liszt" Hot on the heels of his 2020 Diapason d'Or and Gramophone Award triumphs, British pianist Benjamin Grosvenor presents his next album with Decca Classics. The album, Liszt, signifies Grosvenor's most substantial solo recording to date, centered around the works of the Romantic piano virtuoso and composer, Franz Liszt. The release marks Benjamin's sixth album on Decca Classics, following the award-winning Chopin Piano Concertos in 2020.