Nicola Benedetti - Baroque | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Concerto Grosso in D minor, H. 143 "La Folia" (After Corelli Violin Sonata, Op. 5 No. 12)
2. I. Allegro Non Molto
3. II. Larghetto
4. III. Allegro
5. I. Andante Molto E Quasi Allegro
6. II. Adagio
7. III. Allegro
8. I. Allegro Ma Poco
9. II. Larghetto
10. III. Allegro
11. II. Andante

More Info:

Grammy award-winning violinist Nicola Benedetti presents her new album, Baroque. This is the first album Benedetti has released on a period set-up including gut strings, and she is joined by a leading group of freelance baroque musicians, forming the Benedetti Baroque Orchestra for the very first time. The album features a selection of concerti by Vivaldi plus Geminiani's incredible arrangement of Corelli's 'La Folia.'