Tan Dun - Buddha Passion [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tan Dun - Buddha Passion [2CD]
Buddha Passion [2CD]
Artist: Tan Dun
Format: CD


Label: DECCA
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 028948542215

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chant
2. Little Prince
3. Mantra
4. Under the Bodhi Tree
5. Equality
6. Deer of Nine Colors
7. Gratitude
8. Betrayal
9. Trees Wish to Be Still, Yet the Wind Doesn't Let Go
10. Karma
11. Apsaras
12. Father and Three
13. Daughters
14. My Dear Father
15. Sacrifice
16. Mantra of Nine
17. A Body Is a Bodhi Tree
18. Zen Dream
19. A Solar Eclipse
20. Silk Road: An Invisible Road
21. Home Lies So Far Away
22. Love Is Destined to Part
23. Heart Sutra
24. In No Time
25. I Shall Enter Nirvana
26. All Creatures in the Universe
27. The Other Side
28. Buddha Was Man, Man Will Be Buddha
29. One Last Question
30. Nirvana

More Info:

Tan Dun - "Buddha Passion" / Buddha Passion is the latest album by world-renowned artist Tan Dun, whose work has made an indelible mark on the world music scene. He has won some of today's most prestigious awards, including a Grammy Award, Academy Award, Grawemeyer Award, Bach Prize, Shostakovich Award - and most recently, Italy's Golden Lion Award for Lifetime Achievement.