Moby - Reprise [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Grey 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Everloving
$1.29 Download
2. Natural Blues (Feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
$1.29 Download
3. Go
$1.29 Download
4. Porcelain (Feat. Jim James)
$1.29 Download
5. Extreme Ways
$1.29 Download
6. Heroes (Feat. Mindy Jones)
$1.29 Download
7. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)
$1.29 Download
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Feat. Apollo Jane & Deitrick Haddon)
$1.29 Download
9. The Lonely Night (Feat. Mark Lanegan & Kris Kristofferson)
$1.29 Download
10. We Are All Made Of Stars
$1.29 Download
11. Lift Me Up
$1.29 Download
12. The Great Escape (Feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li)
$1.29 Download
13. Almost Home (Feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)
$1.29 Download
14. The Last Day (Feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)
$1.29 Download
Digital download
1. Everloving (Reprise Version / Commentary)
2. Natural Blues (Reprise Version / Commentary)
3. Go (Reprise Version / Commentary)
4. Porcelain (Reprise Version / Commentary)
5. Extreme Ways (Reprise Version / Commentary)
6. Heroes (Reprise Version / Commentary)
7. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Reprise Version / Commentary)
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Reprise Version / Commentary)
9. The Lonely Night (Reprise Version / Commentary)
10. We Are All Made Of Stars (Reprise Version / Commentary)
11. Lift Me Up (Reprise Version / Commentary)
12. The Great Escape (Reprise Version / Commentary)
13. Almost Home (Reprise Version / Commentary)
14. The Last Day (Reprise Version / Commentary)

More Info:

Moby’s eclectic career has cast him in the roles of electronic dance music pioneer, singer and songwriter, producer, activist, and restaurateur, but for his latest venture he presents his music in a whole new light.

Together with Deutsche Grammophon, he is releasing an album of his best known tracks in stunning new arrangements for classical instruments – featuring Moby himself and a stellar lineup of collaborators from across the musical spectrum.

Always a daring and imaginative thinker, Moby’s first classical collaboration happened in October 2018, when he performed a selection of his songs alongside the LA Phil and conductor and friend Gustavo Dudamel. This was the inspiration for the current project, which features not only full orchestral versions but new electronic arrangements, as well as sophisticated smaller-scale acoustic interpretations.

The 14-track album includes classic Moby songs like “Porcelain”, “Why Does My Heart”, and “Extreme Ways” in innovative new versions, featuring eye-catching collaborations including both Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Víkingur Ólafsson on “Porcelain”; Gregory Porter and Amythyst Kiah on “Natural Blues”; and Kris Kristofferson as well as original vocalist Mark Lanegan on “The Lonely Night”. The album concludes with a cover of David Bowie’s “Heroes”.


Pack Shot