Moby - Reprise: Remixes [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Moby - Reprise: Remixes [2LP]
Reprise: Remixes [2LP]
Artist: Moby
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/20/2022
UPC: 028948605767

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heroes - Planningtorock Remix
2. Porcelain - Christian Löffler Remix
3. Go (Moby's Trophy Remix)
4. Porcelain - Bambounou Remix
5. Go - Ansifa Letyago Remix
6. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad - Biscits Remix
7. Natural Blues - Topic Remix
8. Lift Me Up - Mathame Remix
9. We Are All Made of Stars (Moby's Ac@N Remix)
10. Porcelain - Efdemin Remix
11. Porcelain - Efdemin Dub
12. Natural Blues (Moby's West Side Highway Remix)
13. Extreme Ways - Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation
14. Natural Blues - Max Cooper Remix
15. The Great Escape (Moby's Observatory Remix)
16. Extreme Ways - Peter Gregson Remix

More Info:

Following the release Reprise - a collection of acoustic and orchestral arrangements of tracks from his 30-year career - influential EDM pioneer Moby continues to explore the terrain where electronic and acoustic sounds meet. Moby and other leading artists including Bambounou, Biscits, MaxCooper, Efdemin, Anfisa Letyago, Mathame, Planningtorock and Topic to Felsmann + Tiley, Peter Gregson and Christian Loffler have now reimagined some of these recordings for Reprise - Remixes.


Pack Shot