Mutter, Anne-Sophie / Williams, John / Boston Sym - Williams: Violin Concerto No. 2 & Selected Film | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

ANNE-SOPHIE MUTTER / JoHN WILLIAMS: VIOLIN CONCERTO NO. 2 & SELECTED FILM Anne-Sophie Mutter/John Williams/Boston Symphony Orchestra -"Williams: Violin Concerto No. 2 & Selected Film Themes" - Celebrated violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter introduces a new concerto by her friend and frequent collaborator John Williams, with the legendary composer himself conducting the Boston Symphony Orchestra. Composed especially for Anne-Sophie Mutter, John Williams's Violin Concerto No. 2 is the culmination of several years of collaboration and friendship between two of the world's most celebrated musical artists.