Bruckner / Andris Nelsons / Gewandhausorchester - Bruckner: Symphonies 1 & 5 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. 1 Prelude to Act I
2. Mild Und Leise Wie Er L├Ąchelt "Isoldes Liebestod"
3. I Allegro
4. II Adagio
5. III Scherzo Lebhaft - Trio Langsam
6. IV Finale Bewegt Feurig
7. I Introduction Adagio - Allegro
8. II Adagio Sehr Langsam
9. III Scherzo Molto Vivace (Schnell) - Trio Im Gleichen Tempo
10. IV Finale Adagio - Allegro Moderato

More Info:

Andris Nelsons and the Gewandhausorchester Leipzig continue their award-winning Bruckner cycle. This time the Symphonies are coupled with the Prelude and Liebestod from Wagner's Tristan und Isolde.