Rafal Blechacz - Chopin | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I. Grave - Doppio Movimento
2. II. Scherzo - Più Lento
3. III. Marche Funèbre. Lento
4. IV. Finale. Presto
5. No. 2 in F-Sharp minor
6. I. Allegro Maestoso
7. II. Scherzo. Molto Vivace - Trio
8. III. Largo
9. IV. Finale. Presto Non Tanto
10. Barcarolle in F-Sharp Major, Op. 60

More Info:

Rafal Blechacz has been deeply associated with the music of Fryderyk Chopin across his whole career. His devotion to the music of his great compatriot began long before 2005 when he won the Warsaw Chopin Competition. "I learnt both sonatas while still in my teens. Now I think it was the right moment to go to the studio and record this programme. I didn't want to wait any longer." - Rafal Blechacz.