Friedrich Gulda / Wiener Philharmoniker / Claudio Abbado - Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 25 & 27 [The Original Source Series] [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I. Allegro Maestoso (Cadenza: Gulda)
2. II. Andante
3. III. Allegretto
4. I. Allegro
5. II. Larghetto
6. III. Allegro

More Info:

Friedrich Gulda/Wiener Philharmoniker/Claudio Abbado -"Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 25 & 27" / Friedrich Gulda playing Mozart's Piano Concertos Nos. 25 & 27 with Claudio Abbado and the Wiener Philharmoniker is equally celebrated: "the work of an artist entirely sure of his vision" (Gramophone).