Bryn Terfel - Sea Songs | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bryn Terfel - Sea Songs
Sea Songs
Artist: Bryn Terfel
Format: CD


Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 028948648849

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fflat Huw Puw
2. Drunken Sailor
3. Codi Angor
4. Whisky, Johnny!
5. Sloop John B
6. Me ‘zo ganet e-kreiz ar mor
7. Ar lan y môr
8. Santiana
9. The Green Willow Tree
10. The Unst Boat Song
11. The Wellerman
12. Ye Mariners All
13. Harbwr Corc
14. Bold Riley
15. Mae’r gwynt yn deg
16. The Irish Rover
17. Leave Her, Johnny

More Info:

Bryn Terfel’s new album 'Sea Songs' presents a rich and diverse repertory of traditional music with sea shanties, spirited sailor songs and maritime folk tunes in brand new arrangements. Featuring guest stars Sting, Sir Simon Keenlyside, Fisherman’s Friends and Calan.