Stravinsky / Claudio Abbado / London Symphony Orch - Mahler: Symphony No. 5 In C Sharp Minor (Original) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I. Introduction
2. .II. The Augurs of Spring
3. III. Ritual of Abduction
4. IV. Spring Rounds
5. V. Games of the Rival Tribes - VI. Procession of the Sage - VII. The Adoration of the Earth
6. VIII. Dance of the Earth
7. IX. Introduction
8. X. Mystic Circles of the Adolescents
9. XI. Glorification of the Chosen One - XII. Evocation of the Ancestors
10. XIII. Ritual of the Ancestors
11. XIV. Sacrificial Dance

More Info:

Claudio Abbado/London Symphony Orchestra - "Stravinsky: Le Sacre du Printemps (The Original Source Series)" / Marking their 125th anniversary, Deutsche Grammophon is launching a new and very special audiophile series on vinyl. The Original Source Series = no copy used, no extra devices in the signal pass, no digital sound processing at all; more clarity, more detail and far less noise; pure analog. Produced on virgin 180-gram vinyl by Optimal, these limited and numbered releases will be issued in deluxe gatefold editions featuring the original artwork and liner. LPB Special Pkg:180g Heavy