Jean-Yves Thibaudet / Michael Feinstein - Gershwin Rhapsody | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Rhapsody in Blue
2. Someone to Watch Over Me
3. I Got Rhythm
4. Embraceable You
5. Sweet ; Lowdown
6. Clap Yo'hands/Fascinating Rhythm
7. They Can't Take That Away from Me
8. The Man I Love/Rhapsody in Blue
9. Tea for Two
10. Sleepless Night
11. Graceful and Elegant
12. Our Love Is Here to Stay
13. Dance of the Waves
14. Rialto Ripples
15. Sutton Place
16. Under the Cinnamon Tree
17. Jasbo Brown Blues

More Info:

Commemorating the 1924 premiere of Rhapsody in Blue, pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet collabs with Michael Feinstein, the ‘one-man encyclopaedia of the Great American Songbook’ to release Gershwin Rhapsody. The two also perform a Gershwin-esque setting of Vincent Youman’s classic tune, ‘Tea for Two’ and the programme rounds off with ‘Jasbo Brown Blues’ from Porgy & Bess.