Alice Clark - Complete Studio Recordings | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Complete Studio Recordings
Artist: Alice Clark
Format: Vinyl


Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 07/01/2016
UPC: 029667004619

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me)
2. Don't You Care
3. You Got a Deal
4. Charms of the Arms of Love
5. Maybe This Time
6. Keep It Hid
7. Before Her Time
8. Looking at Life
9. Never Did I Ever Stop Loving You 1
10. Hey Girl 1
11. Don't Wonder Why 1
12. Say You'll Never Leave Me 1
13. Heaven's Will (Must Be Obeyed) 1
14. It Takes Too Long to Live Alone 1
15. Hard Hard Promise

More Info:

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 collection containing all 15 tracks recorded by Alice Clark in her short but fruitful career. Includes the northern soul classic 'You Hit Me (Right Where You Hurt Me)' and the modern soul masterpieces 'Don't You Care' and 'Never Did I Stop Loving You'. This is the first time that all of these tracks have been legally reissued on vinyl, and the first time ever on wax for 'Before Her Time'