The Damned - Chiswick Singles & Other Things [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Chiswick Singles & Other Things [Import]
Artist: The Damned
Format: CD


Catalog: CDWIKD 300
Rel. Date: 10/04/2011
UPC: 029667430029

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Love Song
2. Noise Noise Noise
3. Suicide
4. Smash It Up
5. Burglar
6. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
7. Ballroom Blitz - Motordamn
8. Turkey Song
9. White Rabbit 1
10. Rabid (Over You) 1
11. Seagulls 1
12. The History of the World Part 1 1
13. I Believe the Impossible 1
14. Sugar ; Spite 1
15. There Ain't No Sanity Clause 1
16. Hit or Miss 1
17. Looking at You (Live) 1
18. Teenage Dream (Live) 1
19. Anti-Pope 2
20. Over the Top - Motordamn 2
21. Disco Man 2
22. The Limit Club 2
23. Billy Bad Breaks 2
24. Citadel

More Info:

UK compilation from the British Punk legends featuring the A and B-sides of all their Chiswick singles. Includes four tracks new to CD. Features early classics like 'Smash It Up', 'Love Song', 'I Just Can't Be Happy Today' and many others. Chiswick. 2011.