Super Breaks-Essential Jazz Soul & Funk Break-B - Super Breaks: Essential Funk Soul and Jazz Samples and Break-Beats, Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dance to the Drummer's Beat - Herman Kelly ; Life
2. Cramp Your Style [Mono Version]
3. Hard Times - Baby Huey
4. Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalmistic - Isaac Hayes
5. Be Thankful for What You Got - William Devaughan
6. You're Gettin' a Little Too Smart [Mono Version] - the Detroit Emeralds
7. Unhooked Generation - Freda Payne
8. Heaven and Hell Is on Earth
9. Ghetto: Misfortune's Wealth - 24-Carat Black 1
10. Our Generation - Ernie Hines 1
11. Breakdown, Pt. 2 - Rufus Thomas 1
12. Papa Was, Too - Joe Tex 1
13. Just a Groove in G [Mono Version] 1
14. Kool Is Back - Funk Inc 1
15. Joyous - Pleasure 1
16. Put Your Love (In My Tender Care) - the Fatback Band 1
17. I Like It - the Emotions 1
18. Funk It Up