Planet Terror Original Soundtrack | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Planet Terror Original Soundtrack


Label: Varese Sarabande
Rel. Date: 04/21/2018
UPC: 030206680713

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Planet Terror was part of a double feature film release between Robert Rodriguez and Quentin Tarantino. Planet Terror stars Rose McGowan, who sings on three tracks exclusive to this soundtrack. The majority of the score is composed by Robert Rodriguez with contributions from Graeme Revell, (The Crow, Sin City), Chingon and Nouvelle Vague. The album has never been available on LP prior.

1. Robert Rodriguez - Grindhouse (Main Titles)
2. Robert Rodriguez & Carl Thiel - Doc Block
3. Robert Rodriguez & Graeme Revell - The Sickos
4. Rose McGowan - You Belong To Me
5. Robert Rodriguez & Rick Del Castillo - Go Go Not Cry Cry
6. Graeme Revell & Robert Rodriguez - Hospital Epidemic
7. Rose McGowan - Useless Talent #32 3:11
8. Robert Rodriguez & Carl Thiel - His Prescription ... Pain
9. Robert Rodriguez - Cherry Darling
10. Robert Rodriguez - The Grindhouse Blues
11. Robert Rodriguez - El Wray
12. Robert Rodriguez - Police Station Assault
13. Robert Rodriguez & Carl Thiel - Dakota
14. Robert Rodriguez - Zero To Fifty In Four
15. Robert Rodriguez - Fury Road
16. Graeme Revell & Robert Rodriguez - Helicopter Sicko Chopper
17. Robert Rodriguez & George Oldziey - The Ring In The Jacket
18. Robert Rodriguez & Rick Del Castillo - Killer Legs
19. Graeme Revell & Robert Rodriguez - Melting Member
20. Nouvelle Vague - Too Drunk To Fuck
21. Chingon - Cherry's Dance Of Death
22. Rose McGowan - Two Against The World