The Star Wars Trilogy (The Utah Symphony Orchestra) (Re-Score) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

 - The Star Wars Trilogy (The Utah Symphony Orchestra) (Re-Score)
The Star Wars Trilogy (The Utah Symphony Orchestra) (Re-Score)


Label: VAR
Rel. Date: 04/01/2016
UPC: 030206739213

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Star Wars: Main Title
2. Princess Leia's Theme
3. Here They Come
4. The Empire Strikes Back: The Asteroid Field
5. Yoda's Theme
6. The Imperial March
7. Return of the Jedi: Parade of the Ewoks
8. Luke and Leia
9. Fight with Tie Fighters 1
10. Jabba the Hutt 1
11. Darth Vader's Death 1
12. The Forest Battle 1
13. Finale

More Info:

Limited vinyl LP reissue of this best-selling album. First released in 1983, this compilation of music from the original three films, (Star Wars/Empire/Jedi) is one of the best-selling albums ever released by the seminal film music label, Varèse Sarabande. Officially endorsed by Lucasfilm and composer John Williams, the outer packaging contains actual stills from each of the three original Star Wars films and a letter from John Williams that consumers can read on the back of the album. While it features music composed by Williams, the music contained on this release was performed by the Utah Symphony Orchestra conducted by Varujan Kojian. The album was produced for That's Entertainment Records and Varese Sarabande Records by George Korngold.