Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet: Complete Series - Adventures Of Ozzie & Harriet: Complete Series | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

For a record-breaking fourteen seasons and 435 episodes, The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet aired on ABC-TV from 1952 through 1966, becoming one of the most cherished cultural touchstones of the twentieth century. The gentle humor of the prolific and popular sitcom was brought to the screen by the real-life Nelson family: Ozzie and wife Harriet with their sons David and Rick, all portraying themselves in a trend-setting blend of fact-meets-fiction comedy decades before Seinfeld and other semi-reality based shows. The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet comedically chronicled the daily lives of the Nelson family as David and Ricky grew up before millions of weekly viewers. For the very first time, in association with the Nelson family, the entire series has been digitally restored from the original film negatives for superior picture quality. Joining the Nelsons are Lyle Talbot and Mary Jane Croft as Ozzie and Harriet's best friends Joe and Clara Randolph along with classic television and film guest stars such as Frank Cady, Linda Evans, Billy Mumy, Kent McCord, Tuesday Weld, Stanley Livingston, Barry Livingston, Mamie Van Doren, Wally Cox, The Four Preps and others. The Official Restored Complete Series presents all 435 episodes-including the rare final season in color-plus hours of bonuses including new featurettes with family and cast members, promotional spots, cast commercials, home movies and more.