Kody Norris Show - All Suited Up [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Brand New Hit in Nashville
2. I'm Going Back to the Mountains
3. Ole Carolina
4. Kentucky Darlin'
5. Love Bug
6. Farmin' Man
7. Virginia Bound
8. In the Shade of the Big Buffalo
9. Uncle Bill's Still
10. Let's Go Strollin'
11. Lady of the Evening
12. Whatcha Gonna Do

More Info:

The Kody Norris Show is one of the busiest, hardest working, and most entertaining bands in bluegrass. The group combines musical virtuosity with humor and showmanship in a throwback to the glory days of the Grand Ole Opry. Their debut Rebel release All Suited Up weaves classic themes with youthful creativity and modern sensibility. While some bands honor their mentors by reproducing great music of the past, The Kody Norris Show inhabits traditional bluegrass and confidently carries it forward.