Ivy - Apartment Life - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Apartment Life - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht)
Artist: Ivy
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 032862028519

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Best Thing
2. I've Got a Feeling
3. This Is the Day
4. Never Do That Again
5. I Get the Message
6. Baker
7. You Don't Know Anything
8. Ba Ba Ba
9. Get Out of the City
10. These Are the Things About You
11. Quick, Painless and Easy
12. Back in Our Town

More Info:

"Ivy have a truckload of deliciously bruised dreams and you need them just that little bit more than you realize." Melody Maker"Ivy trades in unabashed pop melodies, a concept so far out it's in." Spin"Ivy put the fizz in cocktail culture." Rolling StoneOriginally released in 1997, Ivy's second album is a true gem. Apartment Life includes guest stars: Dean Wareham (Luna), Stan Demeski (Luna, Feelies), James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), Chris Collingwood & Jody Porter (Fountains of Wayne) and Alan "Mr. Fabulous" Rubin (The Blues Brothers).