The Gesualdo Six & Owain Park - Lux Aeterna | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Cox: Keep Me As the Apple of An
2. Tallis: In Ieiunio Et Fletu
3. McKevitt: Lumen
4. Tavener: Funeral Ikos
5. Skempton: And There Was War in Heaven
6. Morales: Parce Mihi, Domine
7. Byrd: Peccantem Me Quotidie
8. Purcell: Thou Knowest, Lord, the Secrets of Our Hearts, Z58C
9. Park: Sequence - in Parenthesis
10. Guest: For the Fallen
11. Daley: Requiem IV. in Remembrance
12. O'Donnell: Present Yourselves As a Living Sacrifice
13. Marsh: I Take Thee
14. Morales: Missa Pro Defunctis a 5 'Requiem' VIII. Communio
15. Bennett: A Good-Night

More Info:

"A sequence for the souls of the departed, to be heard by those who remember them" is how Owain Park characterizes this latest release from The Gesualdo Six. As always with this remarkable group, performances are equally outstanding whether of Tallis or Tavener.