Trinity College Choir Cambridge - Antognini: Come To Me In The Silence Of The Night | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Antognini: Come to Me
2. Antognini: Canticum Novum
3. Antognini: O Magnum Mysterium
4. Antognini: Lux Aeterna
5. Antognini: Regina Caeli
6. Antognini: Hope Is the Thing with Feathers
7. Antognini: Surge Amica Mea
8. Antognini: Gloria in Excelsis
9. Antognini: Trinity Service I. Magnificat
10. Antognini: Trinity Service II. Nunc Dimittis
11. Antognini: Remembrance
12. Antognini: Laudate Dominum
13. Antognini: Alleluia
14. Antognini: Those Tender Words
15. Antognini: Jubilate Deo
16. Antognini: The Angel

More Info:

2023 release.