Choir Of Trinity College Cambridge - Briggs: Hail Gladdening Light & Other Works | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Briggs: St Davids Service I. Jubilate Deo
2. Briggs: Prelude
3. Briggs: Set Me As a Seal
4. Briggs: God Be in My Head
5. Briggs: Intermezzo
6. Briggs: Surrexit Dominus
7. Briggs: Toccata on Surrexit Dominus
8. Briggs: Hail, Gladdening Light
9. Briggs: Vexilla Regis
10. Briggs: Ubi Caritas Et Amor (Accompanied Setting)
11. Briggs: The Trinity College Fauxbourdon Service I. Magnificat
12. Briggs: The Trinity College Fauxbourdon Service II. Nunc Dimittis
13. Briggs: Cantabile
14. Briggs: St Davids Service II. Te Deum

More Info:

Apocalyptic walls of sound cascade around the Gothic vaults of Saint-Eustache in Paris as Stephen Layton and David Briggs unleash, respectively, the full power of a top-notch Trinity Choir and the mighty van den Heuvel organ of 1989.