Naked Raygun - Jettison | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Naked Raygun
Format: CD


Label: QS
Catalog: 20086
Rel. Date: 08/10/1999
UPC: 036172008629

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Soldiers Requiem
2. When the Walls Come Down
3. Walks in Cold
4. Jettison
5. Live Wire
6. Mule, The
7. Coldbringer
8. Blight
9. Free Nation
10. Hammeread
11. Ghetto Mechanic
12. Suspect Device
13. Vanilla Blue - (bonus track)
14. Strip, The - (bonus track)
15. Roller Queen - (bonus track)
16. Backlash Jack - (bonus track)

More Info:

Re-issue of Naked Raygun's 1988 album Jettison, on of the best albums of their career. A must have for punk fans. Track list includes: "Soldiers Requiem," "Whe nThe Walls Come Down," "Walks in Cold," "Jettison," "Live Wire," "The MUle," "Ghetto Mechanic," "The Strip (live)," and more!