Urge Overkill - Americruiser | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Urge Overkill
Format: CD


Label: TOU
Catalog: 20752
Rel. Date: 10/03/1990
UPC: 036172075225

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ticket to L.A.
2. Blow Chopper
3. 76 Ball
4. Empire Builder
5. Faroutski
6. Viceroyce
7. Out on the Airstrip
8. Smokehouse
9. God Flintstone
10. Very Sad Trousers
11. Your Friend Is Insane
12. Dump Dump Dump
13. Last Train to Heaven
14. Polaroid Doll, The
15. Head On
16. Crown of Laffs
17. Dubbledead
18. Easter '88
19. Wichita Lineman - (bonus track)
20. Eggs

More Info:

After a successful US tour earlier this year and a European tour going on right now, UO have regrouped (with a new drummer) and are calling themselves an active band again. A huge fan base is looking to get their hands on hard to find early Touch And Go releases, so the label has re-pressed these two full-lengths, offering them at a fabulous midline price. Watch for more UO touring throughout 2004 and beyond.