Sault - Sault 5 [Import LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Up All Night
2. Don't Waste My Time
3. Foot on Necks
4. Why Why Why Why Why
5. Pink Sands
6. Let Me Go
7. Masterpiece
8. A Little Bit of Sault
9. Something's in the Air
10. Think About It
11. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5
12. We Are the Sun
13. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
14. B.A.B.E

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The debut album from pseudonymous British music collective that blurs the lines between soul, funk, post-punk and jazz.