Behemoth - Grom [Colored Vinyl] (Gry) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. The Dark Forest (Cast Me Your Spell)
3. Spellcraft and Heathendom
4. Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames And Four Barbaric Seasons)
5. Lasy Pomorza
6. Rising Proudly Towards the Sky
7. Thou Shalt Forever Win
8. Grom

More Info:

Limited grey colored vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The third release in the Slavonic Trilogy reissue series. Grom was originally released in 1996. Comments Nergal: "Twenty-seven years since it's first release, it's time to give Grom it's time in the spotlight! Our second album now re-issued with plenty of archived, never before seen photos and liner notes. It's a beautiful collector's item. Grom remains a key piece of Behemoth history and I embrace it as much as any of our other albums. Behemoth would never be where it is now without it."