Rollin' Coffin - Product Of Demise (IEX) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Heaven Knows
2. Live and Insane
3. Sister Misery
4. Hate Is Real
5. Runaway

More Info:

Limited edition of 300 on black vinyl. Get ready for a powerhouse of a release from Rollin' Coffin, featuring the legendary vocalist Tim Williams from Vision of Disorder and Bloodsimple. "Product of Demise" is a stunning display of heavy rock, masterfully produced by Jon Markson (Drug Church, KOYO, Brother Tiger). With Tim's unique vocal delivery and Rollin' Coffin's explosive musicianship, this album will leave you reeling from start to finish. "Product of Demise" is a powerful statement from one of the brightest stars in the heavy music scene, and a must-have for fans of hard-hitting, soul-stirring rock. Includes the singles "Heaven Knows" and "Runaway".