Wild Pink - ILYSM [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Yellow 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cahooting the Multiverse
2. Hold My Hand
3. Hell Is Cold
4. Ilysm
5. St. Beater Camry
6. Abducted at the Grief Retreat
7. War on Terror
8. Simple Glyphs
9. See You Better Now
10. Sucking on the Birdshot
11. The Grass Widow in the Glass Window
12. Iclym

More Info:

The follow-up to 2021’s A Billion Little Lights - a critically acclaimed effort praised by the likes of Pitchfork, NPR, & Stereogum, who named it “one of the prettiest rock records of the past decade”. ILYSM is a beautiful album dealing with love, loss, life, cancer, death, healing & more. Immediately emotive while retaining a sense of excitement & lightness, it comes ahead of US, EU & UK headline dates, as well as festival appearances at Pitchfork London & Paris, among others. Indie Yellow 2LP.