Pillow Queens - Name Your Sorrow | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. February 8th
2. Suffer
3. Like a Lesson
4. Blew Up the World
5. Friend of Mine
6. The Bar's Closed
7. Gone
8. So Kind
9. Heavy Pour
10. One Night
11. Love II
12. Notes on Worth

More Info:

Pillow Queens - "Name Your Sorrow" / Following the release of 2022's Leave The Light On, Dublin's Pillow Queens are back with their third album entitled, Name Your Sorrow. Produced by Collin Pastore (Lucy Dacus, boygenius) at Analogue Catalogue in Northern Ireland, the collection sees the group chart new territory as they give fans an all new, uninhibited look at both their artistry and humanity. Translucent Sea Blue LP. EXPLICIT